Our Board & Leadership

Our Board

We are supported by a knowledgeable and experienced Board made up of members who share a commitment to CHS goals and objectives.
Dr Richard Ayah
Board Chair
Dr Paul Wekesa
Board Secretary
George Waititu
Chair, Programs Committee
Beatrice Mwangi
Chair, HR and Strategy Committee
Coutts Otolo
Chair, Audit and Risk Committee

Our Leadership Team

CHS utilises local expertise to ensure the implementation of evidence-informed health solutions across all its programs. With guidance from a committed leadership team, our dedicated staff working across Kenya are integral to the success of all CHS endeavours.
Dr Paul Wekesa
Chief Executive Officer
Dr Brenda Mungai
Director TB & Lung Health
George Odondi
Finance and Administration Director
Dr Lorraine Mugambi-Nyaboga
Chief of Party, TB ARC II
Dr Symon Wambugu
Program Director, TEGEMEZA Plus
Dr Jacquin Kataka
Program Director, SHINDA Tena